REGISTRAR OFFICE | REGISTRAR OFFICE
» STAFF » REGISTRAR OFFICE

REGISTRAR OFFICE

 

 REGISTRAR OFFICE

   YBhg. Dato’ Wan Azman Wan Omar
   Registrar
   T - 603 9769 1006
   F - 603 8947 2007
   E - wanazman@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nur Nadia Hanim Binti Taselim
Secretary
T - 603 9769 1501
F - 603 8947 2007
E - nadia_hanim@upm.edu.my
En. Alias Bin Abbas
Driver
T - 603 9769 3302 / 8946 6201
F - 603 8948 2507
E - ab_alias@upm.edu.my
 Policy Management and Administration Section
 
Head of Section
Chief Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 
F - 603 8947 2007
E - 
Pn. Nur Fazrina Binti Ismail
Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1557
F - 603 8947 2007
E - nurfazrina@upm.edu.my 
Cik Syazaliyana Binti Samsudin
Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1434
F - 603 8947 2007
E - syazaliyana@upm.edu.my 
En. Syahrol Nizar Bin Sabidin 
Senior Administrative Assistant  
T - 603 9769 1520
F - 603 8947 2007
E - snizar@upm.edu.my  
En. Mohamad Murad Bin Mansor 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3327
F - 603 8947 2007
E - m_murad@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Nazriah Binti Abdul Rahman 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1516
F - 603 8947 2007
E - nazriah@upm.edu.my
Pn. Salnisah Binti Abd Salleh
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1532
F - 603 8947 2007
E - salnisah@upm.edu.my 
En. Mohd Fahmi Bin Amin
Engineer Assistant
T - 603 9769 3301
F - 603 8947 2007
E - cel_2018@upm.edu.my
En. Mozaid Bin Idris
Photographer
T - 603 9769 1563
F - 603 8946 7151
E - mozaid@upm.edu.my 
En. Faizul Hisham Bin Kamarozaman
Driver
T - 603 9769 3303/ 8947 1540
F - 603 8948 2507
E - faizul_hisham@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd Faris Hilmi bin Mustaffa
Driver
T - 603 9769 3304 / 8946 6201
F - 603 8948 2507
E - mfaris_hilmi@upm.edu.my
En. Dalha bin Abdul Rahim
Pembantu Operasi
T - 603 9769 6160 /3328
F - 603 8948 2507
E - dalha@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Fairuzaha bin Zaaba
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 3305 /3328
F - 603 8948 2507
E - mfairuzaha@upm.edu.my
En. Khairul Azman bin Jaafar
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 3306 /3328 
F - 603 8946 7151
E - khairulazmanj@gmail.com
Pn. Norain binti Rosli 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1528
F - 603 8947 2098
E - norainrosli@upm.edu.my
Pn. Zannitah binti Kamin 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1527
F - 603 8948 2507
E - zannitah@upm.edu.my  

Pn. Azizah binti Abu Hassan
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 6125
F - 603 8948 2507;
E - ah_azizah@upm.edu.my

Pn. Suzana binti Jumain
General Assistant
T - 603 9769 1534
F - 603 8948 2507
E - su_jumain@upm.edu.my
En. Nor Arri bin Abd. Aziz
General Assistant
T - 603 9769 3307
F - 603 8947 2098
E - norarri@upm.edu.my
 Succession Plan Section
   En. Azizi bin Ismail
Head of Section
Chief Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1550
F - 603 8947 2007
E - azizi@upm.edu.my
En. Salahuddin Ahmad bin Ayob
Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1572
F - 603 8947 2007
E - aa_salahuddin@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Aizan binti Hussin
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1506
F - 603 8947 2098
E - noraizan@upm.edu.my 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 29/07/2019 [syazaliyana]

MEDIA SHARING

C1573536391