HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION | REGISTRAR OFFICE
» STAFF » HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

 HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

 General Office Of Human Resources Management Division
  Pn. Suhana binti Md Chairi
Head Of Division 
Senior Deputy Registrar
T - 603 9769 1544 
F - 603 8947 2023
E - suhana@upm.edu.my
Pn. Zaleha binti Mohamad Sharif
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 9769 1503
F - 603 8947 2037
E - zalehams@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Syafiqah binti Ishak
Secretary
T - 603 9769 1545
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nor_ishak@upm.edu.my
 Appointment & Recruitment Section
En. Mohammad Fakarrudeen bin Zulkifli
Head Of Section 
Senior Assistant Registrar 
T - 603 9769 1535
F - 603 8947 2023
E - fakarrudeen@upm.edu.my
Ahmad Mokhtar bin Abdullah
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603-9769 1538
F - 603 8947 2023
 Appointment & Recruitment Section: Staffing at Serdang and Bintulu Campuses

 

Cik Nur Farhana binti Mohamad Idris
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1540
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nur_farhana@upm.edu.my

Responsibility: Zon A

 

Pn. Izreen Farah binti Rusly               
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1518
F - 603 8947 2023
E - izreen_f@upm.edu.my 

Responsibility: Zon B

 

En. Shahrul Raziz bin Shaharil                  
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1536
F - 603 8947 2023
E - shahrulraziz@upm.edu.my

Responsibility: Zon C

 

 

Cik Siti Amirah binti Azman                           
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1539
F - 603 8947 2023
E - s_amirah@upm.edu.my

Responsibility: Zon D

 

Cik Siti Nur Alifah binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1537
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nuralifah@upm.edu.my

Responsibility: Zon E

 Appointment & Recruitment Section: Staffing at Teaching Hospital
 
Muhd Muzaffar Iqbal bin Ismail
Administrative Assistant
T - 603-9769 1564
F - 603 8947 2023
 
Responsibility: HPUPM & Kolej
 
   
Nazimah binti Baharudin
Administrative Assistant
T - 603-9769 3316
F - 603 8947 2023
 
Responsibility: HPUPM & Kolej
 
 Promotion Section
  Pn. Siti Maryam binti Othman
Head of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1569
F - 603 8947 2023
E -  sitimaryam@upm.edu.my
Cik Ainaatul Afifah binti Md Saleh
Executive Officer 3
T - 603 9769 
F - 603 8947 2023
E - ainaatulafifah@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nurul Ain binti Othman
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1542
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nurulain@upm.edu.my
  Pn. Nurul Syahida binti Abdul Rahman       
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3308
F - 603 8947 2023
E - n_syahida@upm.edu.my 
 Organisation Development Section
Cik Noremy binti Busu
Head of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1522
F - 603 8947 2023
E - noremy@upm.edu.my
Pn. Hasmah binti Dain
Senior Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1541
F - 603 8947 2023
E - hasmahdn@upm.edu.my
Pn. Fauziah binti Mohamed Salih                 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3309
F - 603 8947 2023
E - fauziah_m@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Hamizan bin Adnan
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1519
F - 603 8942 6468
E - m_hamizan@upm.edu.my  
  Cik Nabilah binti Ahmad Diniah
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3310 
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nabilah_ahmad@upm.edu.my
   Pn. Siti Nurul Izziati binti Tugiman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29) 
T - 603 9769 3312
F - 603 8942 6468
E - izziati@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 07/01/2022 [mohd.hasrul]

MEDIA SHARING

CVBVWAu:22:09