HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS | REGISTRAR OFFICE
» STAFF » HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS

HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS

 HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS

 Office Of Human Resource Service Divisions
En. Muhazam bin Mansor                     
Head Of Division Human Resource Service
Deputy Registrar
T - 603 8947 1505
F - 603 8946 6173
E - muhazam@upm.edu.my
Pn. Siti Nadirah Mat Na'ain
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 8947 1530
F - 603 8948 2507
E - siti_nadirah@upm.edu.my
 
Secratery 
T - 603 
F - 603  
E - 
 Medical and Employee Relations Section
  En. Abdul Rahim bin Utar 
Head of Section 
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 8947 1556
F - 603 8947 2098
E - arutar@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Muzairy bin Musa 
Hostel Assistant Manager
T - 603 8947 1333
F - 603 8948 2507
E - muzairy@upm.edu.my
Pn. Zaiemah binti Adam 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1567
F - 603 8947 2098
E - zaiemah@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Zanzila Zalmi binti Awang @ Ismail 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1567
F - 603 8947 2098
E - zanzila@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Haslinda binti Jalil
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1529
F - 603 8948 2507
E - nhaslinda@upm.edu.my
En. Mohamad Jamil bin Hazali
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1528
F - 603 8948 2507
E - m_jamil@upm.edu.my
 Remuneration And Appraisal Section
Cik Siti Ima Munirah binti Ahmad 
Head of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 8947 1558
F - 603 8947 2023
E - ima@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Zaidi bin Mohamad Zain
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1546
F - 603 8948 2023
E - m_zaidi@upm.edu.my
Pn. Wirdah binti Haji Adam
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1543
F - 603 8948 2023
E - wirdah@upm.edu.my
Pn. Hidayatul Azima binti Annuar
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1543
F - 603 8948 2023
E - azima_annuar@upm.edu.my
  En. Mohd Hanif Bin Katni
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1543
F - 603 8948 2023
E - mohdhanif@upm.edu.my
  Pn. Norhapizah binti Solihin
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1546
F - 603 8948 2023
E - pizah_solihan@upm.edu.my
 Service Leave And Retirement Section
Pn. Rosna binti Jasin 
Head Of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 8947 1551
F - 603 8947 2023 
E - rosna@upm.edu.my
  Cik Salmahwati Binti K. Kong  
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
T - 603 8947 1548
F - 603 8947 2023
E - salmahwati@upm.edu.my
Pn. Azliza binti Arshad
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1552
F - 603 8947 2023
E - azlizaar@upm.edu.my
Pn. Norashikin binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1553
F - 603 8947 2023 
E - ar_shikin@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Hayati binti Duaji
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1553
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nhayati@upm.edu.my
Pn. Paridah binti Hj. Hamid
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1549
F - 603 8947 2023
E - paridah@upm.edu.my  
En. Mohd Normi Hisyam Bin Yunus 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1548
F - 603 8947 2023
E - mohdnormi@upm.edu.my
En. Michael Pitter Anak Ujai
Office Assistant
T - 603 8946 6148
F - 603 8942 6468
E - pitter@upm.edu.my
Pn. Jalilah binti Jani
Ganeral Worker
T - 603 8946 6148
F - 603 8942 6468
E - jalilahjani@upm.edu.my
Pn. Noremazyan binti Sahudi
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1519
F - 603 8947 2023
E - noremazyan@upm.edu.m

Updated:: 02/11/2017 [syazaliyana]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511032991