HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION | REGISTRAR OFFICE
» STAFF » HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

 HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION

 General Office Of Human Resources Management Division
Pn. Nor Adida Binti Abd Khalid
Head Of Division 
Senior Deputy Registrar
T - 603 8947 1544 
F - 603 8947 2023
E - adida@upm.edu.my
Pn. Zaleha Binti Mohamad Sharif
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 8947 1503
F - 603 8947 2037
E - zalehams@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Syafiqah Binti Ishak
Secretary
T - 603 8947 1545
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nor_ishak@upm.edu.my
 Appointment & Recruitment Section
Pn. Besek Intan Zafina Binti Basok
Head Of Section   
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 8947 1569
F - 603 8947 2023
E - intanz@upm.edu.my
Cik. Salasiah Binti Hashim
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 8947 1538
F - 603 8947 2023
E - h_salasiah@upm.edu.my
Cik Shahrizan Binti Paiti
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1540
F - 603 8947 2098
E - shahrizan_p@upm.edu.my
Cik Siti Amirah Binti Azman                           
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1539
F - 603 8947 2023
E - s_amirah@upm.edu.my
En. Mohamad Taufik Bin Rahmat                  
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1518
F - 603 8947 2023
E - taufikrahmat@upm.edu.my  
Pn. Norafida Binti Abdul Rahman                  
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1536
F - 603 8947 2023
E - norafida@upm.edu.my
Pn. Norazian Binti Nga Bidin
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1537
F - 603 8947 2023
E - norazian_nga@upm.edu.my 
 Promotion Section
En. Azizi bin Ismail
Head Of Section 
Chief Assistant Registrar 
T - 603 8947 1535
F - 603 8947 2023
E - azizi@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nurul Ain binti Othman
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1542
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nurulain@upm.edu.my
En. Mohamad Zulfadli bin Abu Samah       
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1542
F - 603 8947 2023
E - zulfadli_samah@upm.edu.my
 Organisation Development Section
Cik Noremy binti Busu
Head of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 8947 1522
F - 603 8947 2023
E - noremy@upm.edu.my
Pn. Hasmah binti Dain
Senior Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1541
F - 603 8947 2023
E - hasmahdn@upm.edu.my
Cik Fauziah binti Mohamed Salih                 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1541
F - 603 8947 2023
E - fauziah_m@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Hamizan bin Adnan
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1519
F - 603 8942 6468
E - m_hamizan@upm.edu.my  
Pn. Nur Illiyin binti Roslan
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 8947 1519 
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nurilliyin@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 30/10/2017 [syazaliyana]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511033237